View your saved tickets

Comments

#YOYP2018

  • Select a time to view seat availability
  • Sat 20 Oct
    • 12:00 - 18:00
  • Sun 21 Oct
    • 12:00 - 18:00
  • Sat 27 Oct
    • 12:00 - 18:00
  • Sun 28 Oct
    • 12:00 - 18:00
  • Sat 3 Nov
    • 12:00 - 18:00
  • Sun 4 Nov
    • 12:00 - 18:00
  • Sat 10 Nov
    • 12:00 - 18:00
  • Sun 11 Nov
    • 12:00 - 18:00
  • Sat 17 Nov
    • 12:00 - 18:00
  • Sun 18 Nov
    • 12:00 - 18:00

A vibrant and energetic two-day exhibition of work by and for young people in celebration of Year of Young People 2018 with activities and an invitation to make something in response. There will be a mix of photography, print and text created by young people supported by DCA Learning and Hot Chocolate.

Close comments
  • There are no comments so far…