View your saved tickets

Comments

Discovery Art Cart Adventures

#DiscoveryFilmFest

  • Select a time to view seat availability
  • Sat 22 Jan
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 29 Jan
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 5 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 12 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 19 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 26 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 5 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 12 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 19 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 26 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 2 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 9 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 16 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 23 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 30 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 7 May
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 14 May
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 21 May
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 28 May
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 4 Jun
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 11 Jun
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 18 Jun
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 25 Jun
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 2 Jul
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 9 Jul
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 16 Jul
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 23 Jul
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 30 Jul
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 6 Aug
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 13 Aug
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 20 Aug
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 27 Aug
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 3 Sep
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 10 Sep
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 17 Sep
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 24 Sep
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 1 Oct
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 8 Oct
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 15 Oct
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 22 Oct
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 29 Oct
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 5 Nov
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 12 Nov
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 19 Nov
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 26 Nov
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 3 Dec
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 10 Dec
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 17 Dec
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 24 Dec
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 31 Dec
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 7 Jan
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 14 Jan
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 21 Jan
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 28 Jan
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 4 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 11 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 18 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 25 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 4 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 11 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 18 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 25 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 1 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 8 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 15 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 22 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 29 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 6 May
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 13 May
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 20 May
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 27 May
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 3 Jun
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 10 Jun
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 17 Jun
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 24 Jun
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 1 Jul
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 8 Jul
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 15 Jul
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 22 Jul
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 29 Jul
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 5 Aug
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 12 Aug
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 19 Aug
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 26 Aug
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 2 Sep
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 9 Sep
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 16 Sep
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 23 Sep
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 30 Sep
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 7 Oct
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 14 Oct
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 21 Oct
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 28 Oct
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 4 Nov
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 11 Nov
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 18 Nov
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 25 Nov
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 2 Dec
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 9 Dec
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 16 Dec
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 23 Dec
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 30 Dec
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 6 Jan
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 13 Jan
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 20 Jan
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 27 Jan
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 3 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 10 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 17 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 24 Feb
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 2 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 9 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 16 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 23 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 30 Mar
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 6 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30
  • Sat 13 Apr
    • 11:00 - 13:30

 Join the Discovery Art Cart and our Discovery artists for film-related activities and take-away ideas.

We’ll have lots of resources, books and DIY making about film and animation to share and lots of characters to make and things to do. 

Close comments
  • There are no comments so far…